Include a bad link? Make a spelling error? No problem! As a Hub Admin or Owner you can delete scheduled posts and content published on Facebook or Twitter directly from your Hub Database or Outbox.


Deleting Content from the Hub Database

From your Hub Database, you can delete both manually and automatically scheduled content from all child hubs and queues that you manage. You can also remove published content from your Facebook and Twitter profiles. Let's take a look at the steps to delete content:


Deleting Content from the Outbox

You'll also be able to delete posts published to Facebook and Twitter from your Outbox. Just click delete in the upper right-hand corner of the post to remove it from the corresponding profile.